Just Call Me Martha Stacey

To-Do List: March

Posted on: March 1, 2013

I think it’s time that I start posting my monthly to-do lists again.  I need the accountability to having to report my success to all of you in order to keep me motivated!

Here is what I want to accomplish in March:

For Me:
-Complete the 30 Minute Shred workout everyday
-read the book I have signed out from our church library

Crafts/Home Decor:
-complete 4 scrapbook pages (I am determined not to let my lack of organized craft space cause me to fall even further behind!)
-put up beadboard wallpaper in the basement craft room

Cleaning/Organization:
-install closet organizers in T-bug’s closet
-start (if not complete) entryway project…so excited about this one!

Food/Entertaining:
-try two new recipes
-make my own pasta

Family/Friends:
-add T-bug to my work benefits plan
-make appointment with the bank to update RESP plan

 

In case you’re wondering, I’m going to refer to my boys as D-bear and T-bug from now on…instead of Munchkins 1 and 2.

1 Response to "To-Do List: March"

T-bug. I like it. 😀

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

