Just Call Me Martha Stacey

Pinspirations: Clothes I Think I Could Sew

Posted on: January 19, 2012

My wardrobe needs some updating, so I’ve been thinking about clothing lately…thus the pinspirations for this week!

 

Source:  Pinterest/anthropologie.com

This shirt looks SUPER easy to make!  I bet it would come together in no time!

Source:  Pinterest/psimadethis.com

2 t-shirts+minimal sewing=awesome new shirt?  That’s math I appreciate.  Definitely going to try this one!

Source:  Pinterest/sewlikemymom.com

This one looks more complicated and time-consuming but I think I could do it…with a large dose of patience!  I love how you can tie it several different ways depending on your mood!

I’m inspired to start sewing…if only I could find my Fabricland membership card!

 

 

Tags:

4 Responses to "Pinspirations: Clothes I Think I Could Sew"

oh my goodness if you make that one, that has the long pieces that can go however you want, make me one too!!! I looked at the bridal store one and its wicked. but alas I will never MAKE one. maybe buy one!!

haha, okay…you might want to wait and see how it turns out before you ask for one 😉

Good thinking, Stacey!

Those are great. I’ll definitely be trying the first one!:)

~S

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

