Just Call Me Martha Stacey

Pinspirations: $0 Projects

Posted on: September 22, 2011

Today’s Pinspirations theme is $0 projects…projects I can complete without spending any money, using only craft supplies that I have on hand already!  Look for my version of these projects coming up soon!

Source: positivelysplendid.com/Pinterest

I’ll reveal this project tomorrow…I used one of the frames from my chalkboard/memo board trio in the kitchen to make my own dry erase menu planner.

Source: notsoidlehands.blogspot.com/Pinterest

These jack-o-lanterns are so cute!  I have some applesauce jars and lots of Mason jars that I’ll use to make the jack-o-lanterns and maybe some monsters too.

Source: positivelysplendid.com/Pinterest

I found an unused terracotta planter in the basement that we got as a wedding present…it’s just waiting for some paint and an address number monogram!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

