Just Call Me Martha Stacey

Pinspirations: Funnies

Posted on: September 2, 2011

There are a bevy of funny quotes floating around on Pinterest and I thought I would share a few of my favourites!

It’s true…I do it occasionally with hubby and most of the time, he’s quick enough to realise that he should change his answer!

Okay, this one isn’t quite as funny…more sadly ironic.  But it is a universal truth, yes?

Haha…this one makes me laugh so much…because I know a lot several people who would say this about me!

I’m so making my next child a onesie with this on it…totally hilarious!  (and true).

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

