Just Call Me Martha Stacey

Pinspirations: Craft Room

Posted on: August 26, 2011

Hubby and I were joking that munchkin will have two finished rooms before any of the other rooms in the house are ‘finished’…ie. decorated as they look in my head!  This prompted hubby to insist that the next large-scale project be the basement…which prompted me to get thinking about my craft/scrapbooking section of the basement.  This is one of the few rooms in the house that I don’t have a concrete vision for so I browsed through Pinterest to get the creative juices flowing.  I found tons of inspiration!

Source: s46.radikal.ru/Pinterest

I love the use of red in this room…and look at all the paper storage!  I’m so jealous of this right now!

Source: flickr.com/Pinterest

I love the idea of having an island in the middle of the room and definitely plan on putting one in my craft room.  It probably won’t be part of the initial plan…more of a long-term thing.

Source: annasigga.typepad.com/Pinterest

IKEA furniture is always on my shopping list and I really like this use of the Expedit for craft storage.

Source: bhg.com/Pinterest

I have some Cricut supplies and I like the way these are organized here.  Mine are tucked away out of sight currently and half the time, I forget to use them!

Source: e-la-em-casa.blogspot.com/Pinterest

There are no words…I’m practically drooling over this one!  Love it!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

