Just Call Me Martha Stacey

Pinspirations: Chalkboard Cuteness!

Posted on: August 18, 2011

There have been some super cute chalkboard ideas on Pinterest lately, so I thought I’d share a few of my favourites…can’t wait to try some of these!

Source: whipperberry.com/Pinterest

I love this menu board idea and if I hadn’t already promised hubby that I wouldn’t take on any more DIY projects until after munchkin’s room is done (or put together enough that he can actually sleep there), I would be doing this immediately. I have just the perfect spot in mind for it in our kitchen…and it will save the inevitable daily question: What’s for dinner?

Source: ruthiauda.com/Pinterest

Whenever I put a wine bottle in the recycling, I think, “I really wish I could think of something to use this for.” And BINGO…along came Pinterest and this brilliant idea! Too bad I don’t have any more kicking around…anyone have any wine bottles to give me?

Source: momtastic.com/Pinterest

This banner is such a good idea…and so versatile, depending on how long you make it. I’d tempted to buy five colours of chalkboard paint to make it fun, but that would get expensive so coloured chalk is probably the better option.

Source: beinthemomentphoto.com/Pinterest

I love this idea too…and am storing it away for future (NOT CURRENT!) use.

2 Responses to "Pinspirations: Chalkboard Cuteness!"

(NO CURRENT!) I have an issue with this, fix it! 😉

(NOT CURRENT!) I have an issue with this, fix it! 😉

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

