Just Call Me Martha Stacey

Scrapbook Saturday: Bath Time/2 Months

Posted on: April 2, 2011

The only pictures I have of the little munchkin at two months exactly were taken during his bath time in the kitchen sink, so I combined his two month page with his bath time page.

I used a bright green solid cardstock with coordinating patterned paper to frame all four of my pictures.  One page has the “Bath Time” title, which I arranged like a crossword and the opposite page has the “2 Months” title.  I also added a list of his accomplishments for his second month of life!

2 Responses to "Scrapbook Saturday: Bath Time/2 Months"

very cute, Stace. I like the one where he’s looking in the mirror. also, you know I totally approve of green, lol.

Great layout. Love the mirror picture. Thanks for linking up to Scrappy Saturdays!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

