Just Call Me Martha Stacey

365 in 365: February

Posted on: February 28, 2011

February marked my return to work after a year long maternity leave so I wasn’t as successful in my Decluttering Challenge as I had hoped.

I had a bunch of Old Navy tanktops that I bought in university that are too short for my liking now…and since I’d recently bought four new tanktops from, again Old Navy, I figured I could part with them.  Love how much space it freed up in the closet!

Hubby traded in a bunch of his games so he could buy a new video game and get the latest Sims expansion for me (isn’t he sweet??).

Media:  8
Clothing:  10
Total:  18

Running Total:  296  (4 months left to get rid of 69 more items…I think I can do it!)

1 Response to "365 in 365: February"

did you count guitar hero III?

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 274 other followers

Categories

CraftGossip

Featured On:
Organize and Decorate Everything

